Our Guild Members’ contributions make the arts possible in Alabama’s Black Belt region. Thank you for your commitment. We recognize your support is invaluable; we could not support our artists and our communities without you.


2021-2022 BBTCAC Guild Membership
*updated 04/12/2022

Sustainer | $10,000 & Up

In Memory of Freddie Armstead | Alabama Tombigbee Regional Commission

Philanthropist | $5,000 to 9,999

Benefactor | $1,000 to 4,999

Ms. Lucy Hicks

In Memory of Rebecca Ann Guy Holland | Mr. Richard Holland

In Memory of Palmer Hamilton | Mr. and Mrs. Lee Moore

Sponsor | $500 to 999

Mr. and Mrs. Carl Ballard

Ms. Haden G. Marsh

Mr. and Mrs. Terry McCartney

Patron | $250 to 499

Clarke-Washington Electric Membership Corporation

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Ellis

Dr. Tina Naremore Jones

In Honor of Sulynn Creswell | Mr. and Mrs. Judy Martin

Mr. William D. Melton

In Honor of Tut Riddick | Mr. and Mrs. Charlie Munoz

In Honor of Barbara Starling Neal | Mr. and Mrs. Scottie Myers


Associate | $100 to 249

Mr. and Mrs. Dortch

In Memory of Mr. Lafette and Mrs Bessie Mae Tennor | Ms. Brenda T. Autry

Mr. and Mrs. Max Baggett

Mr. and Mrs. Bruce D. Bennett

Dr. and Mrs. Sumpter Blackmon

In Memory of Peyton Burford, Jr. | Mrs. Gerry Burford

Mr. and Mrs. John Creswell

In Memory of Mark H. Curl | Mr. and Mrs. Billy Davis

Mr. and Mrs. Lee Dobson

Mr. and Mrs. J. Tod Echler

Ms. Grace C. Finkel

Mr. and Mrs. Mike Goodrich

In Honor of Mary Forrest Bell & Callie Hollinger | Mr. and Mrs. Billy Johnson

Mrs. Joanna Johnson

Mrs. Roberta Jordan

Mr. and Mrs. Jeanie Lambert

Ms. Kathy Law

In Memory of Will and Viola Liddell | Mr. and Mrs. Will Liddell

Mr. and Mrs. Edward McIntosh

Ms. Shanna Ratner

Mr. and Mrs. Preston Rice

Mr. and Mrs. Bud Rogers

Ms. Kate Schutt

Mr. and Mrs. Lathrop Smith

In Honor of Garland and Lathrop Smith | Mr. and Mrs. Jimmy Stewart

Ms. Laura Thomas

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Walker

Mr. and Mrs. Elmo Ziebach

Friend | $25 to 99

Mr. and Mrs. Jason Agee

In Honor of Gerald and Eloise Anderson | Dr. Gerald A. Anderson II

Mr. and Mrs. Claude Anderson

Mr. Paul Barrett

Mr. and Mrs. John Baumhauer

In Honor of Garland Smith | Ms. Juliet Beale

In Honor of Lathrop and Garland Smith | Ms. Mary E. Camp Boulware

Ms. Libby Bruce

Ms. Margaret Caffey

Mr. Steven Chappel

Ms. Claudia Charley

Mrs. Lindsay Cook

Mr. and Mrs. Phil Creswell

Mrs. Shelley Dale

Mr. Robert Davis

Mr. and Mrs. Rickey Elliott

Ms. Jasmine Flowers

Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Flynt

Ms. Kimberly Fondren

Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Gaddy

Ms. Karen Grimes

Mr. Allen Ham

Mr. and Mrs. Marshall Harris

Mr. and Mrs. Mitch Henry

Ms. Christine Hill

Mr. Fleet Hollinger

Mrs. Amanda Hollinger

Ms. Jeannie Bush Hollinger

Ms. Evelyn Holtzapfel

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen James

Ms. Kitty Johnson

Ms. Karon Clary Jones

Mr. Bob Jordan

Ms. Rochelle Kaplen

Ms. Betty Kennedy

Ms. Cornelia Kyser

Mr. and Mrs. John Latham

Mr. and Mrs. James Lee

Mrs. Martha Lockett

Ms. Michelle Macdonald

Gladys and Mary Mason

Mr. and Mrs. Joe McGilberry

Pompey & Pompey, P.C.

Ms. Rachel Rogers

Ms. Debbie Ruland

Mr. Edward Salter, Jr.

Mrs. Gita Smith

Mrs. Sheryl Threadgill-Matthews

In Memory of Louise Williams | Dr. Robert M. Williams

Ms. Anne Farrell McKelvey Wright

Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Ziebach


Artist | $25 & Up

Mrs. Marilyn Ammons

Mr. and Mrs. Evin Lee Andress

Ms. Betty Bain and Ms. April McCartney

Mr. Marlin C. Barton, III

Ms. Lolita Dickinson

Mrs. Tanya Dunnam

Ms. Andrea Windham Guy

Mrs. Karen Hamm

Mr. Mike Handley

Mr. Chet Jordan

Mr. and Mrs. George Kyser

Mr. and Mrs. John Lamkin

In Honor of Maddox Decker & Samantha Cook | Mrs. Kristin Law Cook

Ms. Mary McCarthy

Mrs. Mary Virginia Pettway

Mrs. Jackie Sharp

Mr. Randy Shoults

Ms. Sarah Wagoner

Mr. and Mrs. Byron Watson

Mr. Sam Williams

In Kind

Mr. Bill Bugg

Foundations & Organizations

Black Belt Community Foundation

Community Foundation of South Alabama

The Gratitude Foundation


Mrs. Marilyn Ammons

Ms. Betty Anderson

Miss Mary Forrest Bell

Mr. Marcus Campbell

Miss Samantha Cook

Mrs. Donna Couch

Miss Shetoria Dale

Mrs. Frankie Gaddy

Mrs. Mary Glenn Grant

Mrs. Jacqueline Hives

Dr. Tina N. Jones

Mrs. Olivia Martin

Ms. Michelle Macdonald

Ms. Nisa Miranda

Mrs. Sarah H. Moore

Mr. Rhondel Rhone

Mr. John Clyde Riggs

Mr. Randy Shoults

Mrs. Garland Smith

Miss Barrett Travis

*updated April 12, 2022. Please note: We strive for accuracy in preparing this report. If your name has been omitted or incorrectly reported, please accept our sincere apology and notify BBTCAC staff.