Full-time Staff

Sulynn Creswell, Executive Director, sulynn@blackbelttreasures.com

Kristin Law, Art Programs & Marketing Director, kristin@blackbelttreasures.com


Support Staff **

Judy Martin, Outreach Coordinator, judy@blackbelttreasures.com

Stephanie Wilkins, Gallery Coordinator, stephanie@blackbelttreasures.com

Boo Phillips, Gallery & Marketing Coordinator, boo@blackbelttreasures.com

Jackie Sharp, Arts Education Coordinator, jackie@blackbelttreasures.com

Kathy Law, Gallery Visual Coordinator/Editor

Rana Luce, Gallery Associate

Susan McIntyre, Senior Aide

**Support Staff work on a contracted and/or on-call basis


Board of Directors

Garland Smith, President

Fred Armstead, Vice President

Rhondel Rhone, Secretary/Treasurer

John Clyde Riggs

Olivia Martin

Dr. Tina N. Jones

Randy Shoults

Nisa Miranda, Ex Officio